Staff Directory

Main Office:

Davis Career Center 7731 Leesburg Pike Falls Church, VA 22043 Tel. #: 703-714-5600 Fax: 703-714-5697

Attendance:

Tel. #: 703-714-5610 (voicemail only) email: jemolina1@fcps.edu

Name Position Contact
Akther, Helena Public Health Training Assistant hakther@fcps.edu
Appleton, Lorrie Social Worker LRAppleton@fcps.edu
Arce, Sandra Public Health Training Assistant sarce@fcps.edu
Ariale, Thomas Public Health Training Assistant tariale@fcps.edu
Avila, Angelica Public Health Training Assistant alavila@fcps.edu
Blailock, Jim Teacher jbblailock@fcps.edu
Bosque, Yami Employment & Transition Rep YBosque@fcps.edu
Bosso, Alia Public Health Training Assistant abosso@fcps.edu
Bosworth, Kevin Public Health Training Assistant klbosworth@fcps.edu
Campbell, Rhonda Public Health Training Assistant rmcampbell@fcps.edu
Clayton, Chad Principal ceclayton@fcps.edu
Cooke, Jennifer Teacher jlcooke1@fcps.edu
Cuesta, Maria Public Health Training Assistant mmcuesta@fcps.edu
Driskill, Debbie Teacher dmdriskill@fcps.edu
Fila, Dale Teacher dlfila@fcps.edu
Forshay, Lauren Teacher lbforshay@fcps.edu
Foster, Erin Teacher ekfoster@fcps.edu
Friendly, Irene Psychologist ibfriendly@fcps.edu
Gouvousis, Aphroditi Teacher agouvousis@fcps.edu
Graves, Brianna Teacher bjgraves@fcps.edu
Hahn, Andrew Teacher ashahn@fcps.edu
Hinz, John Teacher jthinz@fcps.edu
Huh, Polly Davis Department Chair pmhuh@fcps.edu
Hurlburt, Chris Teacher cmhurlburt@fcps.edu
Jenkins, Barbara Public Health Training Assistant bajenkins1@fcps.edu
Kenney, Jennifer Teacher JFKenney@fcps.edu
Lewis, Alane Teacher aslewis@fcps.edu
Makki, Balqis Public Health Training Assistant bamakki@fcps.edu
Maros, Violet Public Health Training Assistant vlmaros@fcps.edu
Matz, Ariel Teacher ammatz@fcps.edu
McDermott, Becky Teacher rbmcdermott@fcps.edu
McGrail, LaVerne Public Health Training Assistant lmmcgrail@fcps.edu
Minnetti, Daniella Teacher dminetti@fcps.edu
Mirasol, Jessie Public Health Training Assistant jgmirasol@fcps.edu
Molina, Javier Office Assistant jemolina1@fcps.edu
Morris, Frank Public Health Training Assistant fcmorris@fcps.edu
Nguyen, Daniel Teacher dpnguyen@fcps.edu
Prebel, Kerry Administrative Assistant kkpreble@fcps.edu
Quinto, Dolores Public Health Training Assistant dlquinto@fcps.edu
Reimer, Kathryn Public Health Training Assistant klreimer@fcps.edu
Renard, Meredith Teacher mrrenard@fcps.edu
Rice, Stephanie Teacher sdrice@fcps.edu
Rinker, Collette Teacher cgrinker@fcps.edu
Saah, Oraib ESOL Teacher OISaah@fcps.edu
Salih, Samya Public Health Training Assistant sasalih@fcps.edu
Serensits, Katie Teacher kserensits@fcps.edu
Smith, Madeleine Public Health Training Assistant mcsmith2@fcps.edu
Victorov, Janice Teacher jkvictorov@fcps.edu
Wisz, Charles Public Health Training Assistant cswisz1@fcps.edu
Zipfel, Nancy Teacher nlzipfel@fcps.edu